Vai al contenuto pricipale

Seguici su

Location: https://www.dg.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://www.dg.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://www.dg.unito.it/robots.html

Rappresentanti degli Studenti in Consiglio di Dipartimento

Accornero Margherita (margherita.accornero@edu.unito.it)

Aliffi Mattia (mattia.aliffi@edu.unito.it)

Annona Ugo (ugo.annona@edu.unito.it)

Arietti Riccardo (riccardo.arietti@edu.unito.it)

Babetto Federica (federica.babetto@edu.unito.it)

Baratella Laura (laura.baratella@edu.unito.it)

Bigi Simone (simone.bigi@edu.unito.it)

Botta Luigi (luigi.botta@edu.unito.it)

Cuberi Dea (dea.cuberi@edu.unito.it)

De Giulio Glauco (glauco.degiulio@edu.unito.it)

Della Pepa Lorenza (lorenza.dellapepa@edu.unito.it)

Foglio Benedetta (benedetta.foglio@edu.unito.it)

Fucà Alessandra (alessandra.fuca@edu.unito.it)

Giraudi Cristiano (cristiano.giraudi@edu.unito.it)

Hanafi Anass (anass.hanafi@edu.unito.it)

Mangione Riccardo (riccardo.mangione@edu.unito.it)

Marino Marianna (marianna.marino@edu.unito.it)

Morabito Fabrizio (fabrizio.morabito@edu.unito.it)

Odini Dylan (dyaln.odini@edu.unito.it)

Pezzulich Giulia (giulia.pezzulich@edu.unito.it)

Piccaluga Pietro Maria (pietro.piccaluga@edu.unito.it)

Prosperi Carlotta (carlotta.prosperi@edu.unito.it)

Ramat Marta (marta.ramat@edu.unito.it)

Ranieri Francesca (francesca.ranieri@edu.unito.it)

Ricco Lorenzo (lorenzo.ricco@edu.unito.it)

Sforza Erika (erika.sforza@edu.unito.it)

Vergone Salvatore (salvatore.vergone@edu.unito.it)

Ultimo aggiornamento: 11/02/2019 14:01
Location: https://www.dg.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!